LE MÉTRONOME

LE MÉTRONOME

Draa el Mizan SUSPENDED TIME IN CONTINUOUS MOVEMENT

incontri donne mature palermo Servaire & Co presented "The Metronome" as part of its participation in the London Design Biennale 2021, held in June at Somerset House, under the artistic direction of Es Devlin. Presented in the Biennial's Special Projects category, the installation creates an immersive space that plays with different perceptions and sensations to allow the viewer to dive into a deep and solitary inner journey through the altar of meaning that is the Metronome.

LE MÉTRONOME

donne bakeca a pietra la croce SUSPENDED TIME IN CONTINUOUS MOVEMENT

http://www.aiministry.org.uk/3976-dte63330-how-to-spot-a-slut-on-an-online-dating-site.html Servaire & Co presented "The Metronome" as part of its participation in the London Design Biennale 2021, held in June at Somerset House, under the artistic direction of Es Devlin. Presented in the Biennial's Special Projects category, the installation creates an immersive space that plays with different perceptions and sensations to allow the viewer to dive into a deep and solitary inner journey through the altar of meaning that is the Metronome.

ETERNAL MOVEMENT

The certainty of the Metronome movement captivates the eye and spreads a sense of calm. A perfect rigor with reassuring virtues that offers an essential feeling of control, an almost solemn time, an introspective pause. Its infinite curves, similar to the Mobius ribbon, accentuate this feeling of calm and give a new measure to the mind. By playing with our senses, the Metronome experience shakes up paradigms and uses discipline to serve the versatility of emotions and thoughts.

BALANCE OF FORCES

If everything is based on a balance, different forces intermingle and influence each other to create it. The Metronome thus executes a slow perpetual movement, with an inertia close to the breath. This incessant natural wave, driven by a magnet, creates a flow of air that activates olfactory molecules enclosed in the upper end of the pendulum. Their particles are diffused in a regular way like a soft olfactory ballet.

INNER ECHO

The Metronome experience plays with natural temporal variations and unstable, lively olfactory compositions whose spectrum changes day by day to invoke different feelings.
A slow and meditative sound device, inspired by the movements of nature/the ocean, accompanies this ballet and contributes to the paradoxical feeling of time suspended in a continuous movement.

LE MÉTRONOME

LE MÉTRONOME

les sites de rencontre sont ils efficaces TEMPS SUSPENDU EN MOUVEMENT CONTINU

literarily Servaire & Co a présenté "Le Métronome", dans le cadre de sa participation à la Biennale de design de Londres 2021, qui s’est tenue en juin à Somerset House, sous la direction artistique d'Es Devlin. Présentée dans la catégorie des projets spéciaux de la Biennale, l'installation crée un espace immersif jouant avec différentes perceptions et sensations pour permettre au spectateur de plonger dans un voyage intérieur profond et solitaire grâce à cet autel de sens qu'est le Métronome.

LE MÉTRONOME

http://afriquegreenside.com/?kanalizaciya=site-de-rencontres-new-york&500=61 Servaire & Co a présenté "Le Métronome", dans le cadre de sa participation à la Biennale de design de Londres 2021, qui s’est tenue en juin à Somerset House, sous la direction artistique d'Es Devlin. Présentée dans la catégorie des projets spéciaux de la Biennale, l'installation crée un espace immersif jouant avec différentes perceptions et sensations pour permettre au spectateur de plonger dans un voyage intérieur profond et solitaire grâce à cet autel de sens qu'est le Métronome.

MOUVEMENT ÉTERNEL

La certitude du mouvement Métronome captive le regard et propage un sentiment d’apaisement. Une rigueur parfaite aux vertues rassurantes qui offre un sentiment essentiel de contrôle, un temps presque solennel, une pause introspective. Ses courbes infinies semblables au ruban de Mobius accentuent cette sensation de calme et donne une nouvelle mesure à l’esprit. En jouant avec nos sens, l’expérience Métronome bouscule les paradigmes et manie la discipline au service de la versatilité des émotions et des pensées.

ÉQUILIBRE DES FORCES

Si toute chose est basée sur un équilibre, différentes forces s’entremêlent et s’influencent pour la créer. Le Métronome exécute ainsi un lent mouvement perpétuel, avec une inertie proche de la respiration. Cette vague naturelle incessante, entrainée par un aimant, crée un flux d’air qui active des molécules olfactives enfermées dans l’extrémité haute du balancier. Leurs particules se diffusent ainsi de façon régulière comme un doux ballet olfactif.

ÉCHO INTÉRIEUR

L’expérience Métronome joue avec des variations temporelles naturelles et des compositions olfactives instables, vivantes, dont le spectre change jour après jour pour invoquer des sentiments différents.
Un dispositif sonore lent et méditative, inspiré par les mouvement de la nature/de l’océan, accompagne ce ballet et contribue au sentiment paradoxal de temps suspendu dans un mouvement continue.